The official website of the City of London300 Dufferin Avenue519-661-CITY (2489)

Community Support Associates


 

Dorothy Apedo-Clarke
Community Support Associate
Phone: 519 661-CITY (2489) ext. 5371 E-mail: dapedocl@london.ca
Chelsea Green; Dream Weavers; LCC - Community Home; London Smiles; The Kangaroo's Pouch

 


 

Brenda Boyle
Community Support Associate
Waitlist
Phone: 519 661-CITY (2489) ext. 5921 E-mail: bboyle@london.ca

 


 

Jennifer Campbell
Community Support Associate
Phone: 519-661-CITY (2489) ext. 5919 E-mail: jencamp@london.ca
Blossoms; Blossoms ECE Centre Inc. (Lambeth); KidsZone; LCC - Jack Chambers/Jean Vanier/North London/Pond Mills/Rick Hansen; Westminster

 


 

Tiffany McClennan
Community Support Associate
Phone: 519-661-CITY (2489) ext. 4832 E-mail: tmcclenn@london.ca
Western - Blue Heron/Emery; YMCA - Sir John A. Macdonald/St. Marguerite d'Youville/St. Kateri/UCC Flex Care/Wortley

 


 

Jasmine Parrack
Community Support Associate
Phone: 519-661-CITY (2489) ext. 6407 E-mail: jparrack@london.ca
Acorn Christian; Bright Beginnings; Calvary Nursery School; Children's Place; Faith Day Nursery; Grand Ave; Grosvenor Nursery School; Kilworth; London Islamic School; London Montessori; Merrymount; Noah's Ark; Oak Park Co-op; Parkwood; Pinetree Montessori; Preschool of the Arts, Forest City Ltd; World Class Kids

 


 

Paula Nikou
Community Support Associate
Phone: 519-661-CITY (2489) ext. 5453 E-mail: pnikou@london.ca
Arbour Glen; London Bridge-Adelaide/Little Acorns/London Day Nursery/Maitland/Piccadily/Stoneybrook; Simply Kids

 


 

Debbie Norley
Community Support Associate
Phone: 519-661-CITY (2489) ext. 5465 E-mail: dnorley@london.ca
London Bridge - Elmwood/Huron Heights/Rowntree/Springbank/St. John; Mulberry Bush; Salvation Army

 


 

Brenda Northup
Community Support Associate
Phone: 519-661-CITY (2489) ext. 2728 E-mail: bnorthup@london.ca
LCC - LSAP for Applicants from H-Z; Day Camps - Boys & Girls Club/City of London Recreation/Museum London/YMCA

 


 

Krisa Sisco
Community Support Associate
Phone: 519-661-CITY (2489) ext. 5919 E-mail: ksisco@london.ca
Blossoms; Blossoms ECE Centre Inc. (Lambeth); KidsZone; LCC - Jack Chambers/Jean Vanier/North London/Pond Mills/Rick Hansen; Westminster

 


 

Laurie Stone
Community Support Associate
Phone: 519-661-CITY (2489) ext. 5519 E-mail: lstone@london.ca
CCRL - Escale Pommeraie/Frere Andre/Marie Curie/St. Jean de Brebeuf/Ste. Jeanne D'Arc/Tamise SAP; Kidlogic; Kinderville; La Ribambelle - Frere Andre/Marie Curie/Ridgewood/St. Jean de Brebeuf/Ste.Jeanne D'Arc/de la Tamise; London French Day Care; Temple Tots

 


 

Tracey Turner
Community Support Associate
Phone: 519-661-CITY (2489) ext. 4619 E-mail: tdturner@london.ca
Kids & Company; Whitehills - Orchard Park Public School/Sir Arthur Currie/St. Thomas Aquinas/Wilfrid Jury/Londoners in County Schools; YMCA - East London/East Carling/Northbrae/St. Theresa/Windy Woods/University

 


 

Sajda Weedmark
Community Support Associate
Phone: 519 661-CITY (2489) ext. 2732 E-mail: sweedmar@london.ca
LCC - LSAP - Applicants A-G; Day Camps - Boys & Girls Club/City of London Recreation/Museum London/YMCA/YMCA YSAP