The official website of the City of London300 Dufferin Avenue519-661-CITY (2489)3-1-1 (within London)

School Board Trustees


Trustee - London District Catholic School Board, Wards 1, 14

 

Pedro Almeida

2229 Cardinal Court, London ON, N6M 0C2

p_almeida@rogers.com

 

 

Jamie Burton

Burton4trustee@gmail.com

 

 

Trustee - London District Catholic School Board, Wards 2, 3, 4

 

Sandra Cruz

519-619-0535

 

 

Elyse Scheid

519-673-3144

 

 

Trustee - London District Catholic School Board, Wards 5, 6, 7

 

Stephen Paul

1097 Staghorn Cres, London ON, N5Y 5R1

519-453-1005

spaul1005@rogers.com

Facebook: @stephenpaultrusteeLDCSB

 

 

Gabe Pizzuti

58 Carriage Hill Drive, London ON, N5X 3W7

519-859-1134

gpizzuti@rogers.com

Facebook: @gabepizzutitrustee

Twitter: @gabe_gpizzuti

 

 

Trustee - London District Catholic School Board, Wards 8, 9, 10

 

Arthur Patrick Macleod

69 Wychwood Park, London ON

519-471-8648

arthur4macleod@yahoo.ca

Facebook: @arthurpatrick.francis

Twitter: @arthurmacleod1

 

 

Linda Steel

Notre Dame Drive, N6J 3C3

519-681-5697

pdgi@sympatico.ca

Facebook: @lindasteel.505

 

 

Trustee - London District Catholic School Board, Wards 11, 12, 13

 

Nando Favaro

519-636-2525

nando_f@nothingsimple.com

 

 

John Jevnikar

48 Grand Avenue, London ON, N6C 1K8

519-439-4922

519-872-2662

john.jevnikar@gmail.com

 

 

Trustee - Thames Valley District School Board, Wards 1, 11, 12, 14

 

Christine Morgan

115 Grand Avenue, London ON, N6C 1L9

226-582-1858

morganchristine115@gmail.com

 

 

Lori-Ann Pizzolato

loriannpizzolato@gmail.com

Facebook: @LoriannPizzolatoTrustee

Twitter: @lapizzolato

 

 

Sheri Polhill

674 Chiddington Avenue, London ON, N6C 2W7

polhill.sheri@gmail.com 

Twitter: @PolhillSheri

 

 

David Smith

127 Grieve Place, London ON, N6E 3E1

519-933-1976

David@David4SchoolBoardTrustee.com

Facebook: @DavidforSchoolTrustee

Twitter: @David4Trustee18

 

 

Amanda Stratton

N6C 3L9

226-237-7375

hello@amandastratton.com

Facebook: @AmandaStratton

Twitter: @AmandaStratton

 

 

Trustee - Thames Valley District School Board, Wards 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

 

Peter Cuddy

307 Hyman Street, London ON

519-495-2530

peter@originsco.com

Facebook: @Peter.Cuddy.52

 

 

Brian Gibson

519-671-2402

gibson.bc@outlook.com

 

 

Maryna Greer

519-697-0738

marynagreer@gmail.com

Facebook: @maryna.greer

 

 

Adam Khimji

226-455-6070

elections@khimji.co

Facebook: @Adamz

 

 

Leroy Osbourne

1318 Highbury Avenue, London ON, N5Y 5E5

226-271-1798

info@voteosbourne.ca

Facebook: @osbourne4trustee

Twitter: @losbourn2

 

 

Corrine Rahman

226-377-5200

corrine.rahman@gmail.com

Twitter: @CorrineRahman

Facebook: @rahman4trustee

 

 

Eric Southern

eric@ericsouthern.ca

Facebook: @esouthernTVDSB

Twitter: @esouthernTVDSB

 

 

Trustee - Thames Valley District School Board, Wards 7, 8, 9, 10, 13

 

Joyce Bennett

7 Pinegrove Cres, London ON, N6J 3Y7

519-471-8678

jbennett@bell.net

 

 

Linda Ludwar

179 Highview Avenue, London ON

519-685-3475

lindaludwar@hotmail.com

 

 

Sherri Moore

548-388-2802

moore4trustee@gmail.com

Facebook: @moore4trustee

Twitter: @moore4trustee

 

 

Jake Skinner

N6G 3V4

226-700-7095

jskinner@jakeskinner.ca

Facebook: @JakeSkinnerPhDc

Twitter: @JakeskinnerPhDc 

 

 

Trustee - Conseil scolaire catholique Providence

 

George Le Mac

519-660-6104

sglemac@yahoo.com   

 

 

Philippe Morin

40 Leland Place, London ON, N6K 1S6

519-851-9601

pmorin_2005@yahoo.ca

 

 

Trustee - Conseil scolaire Viamonde

 

Pascale Thibodeau

31 Rosevear Avenue, Toronto ON

647-335-8405

pascale@revonsengrand.ca

 

 

Denis J Trudel

74 Kipling Avenue, London ON, N5V 1K2

519-494-1789

denistrudel1789@gmail.com

Last modified: