Go to the City of London home page
City Council 2014-2018

City Council

  • City Council Policy Manual

    ​The Policy Manual is a consolidation of policies that have been adopted (and in some cases, amended) by the Municipal Council of the City of London over a number of years.

  • Electoral Ward Map

    Detailed maps of the 14 electoral wards.

  • Integrity Commissioner

    ​The Integrity Commissioner is an independent and impartial position that reports directly to City Council and whose powers and duties are set out in the Municipal Act, 2001.

  • Councillor Michael van Holst
    Ward 1

    Councillor Michael van Holst

  • Councillor Bill Armstrong
    Ward 2

    Councillor Bill Armstrong​

  • Councillor Mo Mohamed Salih
    Ward 3

    ​Councillor Mo Mohamed Salih

  • Councillor Jesse Helmer
    Ward 4

    ​Councillor Jesse Helmer

  • Councillor Maureen Cassidy
    Ward 5

    ​Councillor Maureen Cassidy

  • Councillor Phil Squire
    Ward 6

    ​Councillor Phil Squire

  • Councillor Josh Morgan
    Ward 7

    ​Councillor Josh Morgan

  • Councillor Paul Hubert
    Ward 8

    Councillor Paul Hubert

  • Councillor Anna Hopkins
    Ward 9

    ​Councillor Anna Hopkins

  • Councillor Virginia Ridley
    Ward 10

    ​Councillor Virginia Ridley

  • Councillor Stephen Turner
    Ward 11

    ​Councillor Stephen Turner

  • Councillor Harold Usher
    Ward 12

    ​Councillor Harold Usher

  • Councillor Tanya Park
    Ward 13

    ​Councillor Tanya Park

  • Councillor Jared Zaifman
    Ward 14

    ​Councillor Jared Zaifman

Was the information on this page helpful?