The official website of the City of London300 Dufferin Avenue519-661-CITY (2489)

Lighting of the Lights


Location: 
Victoria Park
Date: 
-
Time: 
-
Cost: 
Event Type: 
Other

The Official Opening of the Victoria Park "Winter Wonderland" is Friday, November 30, 2018 at 6:15 p.m. with the lights being turn on at 6:50 p.m.  The lights will remain on nightly from 5:30 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. until December 31, 2018.

Everyone is welcome to view the Winter Wonderland from the City Hall Promenade Deck, 12th floor of City Hall, 300 Dufferin Avenue on the following evenings:
 

Friday, November 30 to
Tuesday, December 4, inclusive

7:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 5

CLOSED

Thursday, December 6 to
Monday, December 17, inclusive

7:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 18

CLOSED

Wednesday, December 19 to
Sunday, December 23, inclusive

7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Monday, December 24 to
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

CLOSED