The official website of the City of London300 Dufferin Avenue519-661-CITY (2489)

Winter Wonderland & Promenade Deck


Location: 
Victoria Park
Date: 
-
Time: 
-
Cost: 
$0.00
Event Type: 
Other

Victoria Park is lit up for the holiday season! Bring the whole family to experience the magic of the holidays in beautiful downtown London.

 

View the Lights from the Promenade Deck

 

Everyone is welcome to view the Winter Wonderland lights from the City Hall Promenade Deck, 12th floor of City Hall, 300 Dufferin Avenue on the following evenings:

 

Friday, November 29 to
Monday, December 2, inclusive

7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 3

CLOSED

Wednesday, December 4 to
Sunday, December 8, inclusive

7:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Monday, December 9

CLOSED

Tuesday, December 10

CLOSED

Wednesday, December 11 to
Monday, December 16, inclusive

7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 17

CLOSED

Wednesday, December 18 to
Tuesday, December 24, inclusive

7:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 25

CLOSED (CHRISTMAS DAY)

Thursday, December 26

CLOSED (BOXING DAY)

Friday, December 27 to
Monday, December 30, inclusive

7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 31

CLOSED (NEW YEAR’S EVE)

Wednesday, January 1

CLOSED (NEW YEAR’S DAY)