The official website of the City of London300 Dufferin Avenue519-661-CITY (2489)

2017 - Public Meetings and Notices


Public Meetings and Notices

(Official Plan Amendments,  Zoning By-Law Amendments,  Lifting of Holding Provisions, Plans of Subdivision, Plans of Condominium, Minor Variance Applications, Consent to Sever, Public Site Plan, Heritage Properties)

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, December 14, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, December 7, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, November 30, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, November 23, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, November 16, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, November 9, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, November 2, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, October 26, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, October 19, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, October 12, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, October 5, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, September 28, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, September 21, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, September 14, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, September 7, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, August 31, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, August 24, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, August 17, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, August 10, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, August 3, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, July 27, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, July 20, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, July 13, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, July 6, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, June 29, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, June 22, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, June 15, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, June 8, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, June 1, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, May 25, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, May 18, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, May 11, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, May 4, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, April 27, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, April 20, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, April 13, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, April 6, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, March 30, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, March 23, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, March 16, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, March 9, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, March 2, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, February 23, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, February 16, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, February 9, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, February 2, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, January 26, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, January 19, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, January 12, 2017

Advertised in the Londoner Thursday, January 5, 2017